Aisha M. S. Al shthan
Faculty Chemistry
Department Chemistry
Email ashathan@kku.edu.sa
SALHAH ALI M. ASIRI
Faculty Chemistry
Department Chemistry
Email smoadi@kku.edu.sa
abdulrhman abdullah ali al-qurain
Faculty Business Administration
Department Business Administration
Email aalqreen@kku.edu.sa
IBRAHEEM ALI MOHAMMAD ASEERI
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email ialgayd@kku.edu.sa
Faculty Undefined
Department Undefined
Email amaaseeri@kku.edu.sa
ibrahim ebid taha ahmed
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email iahmed@kku.edu.sa
UMAIR MUNIR ABDULMAJEED HASHMI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ohashmy@kku.edu.sa
Emaan a a Abdulah
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email eabdulah@kku.edu.sa
Mawahib Mohamed Ahmed Ibrahim
Faculty physics
Department physics
Email mmaibrahim@kku.edu.sa
Abd Allah Abbas Ahmed Abbakur
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email aabkr@kku.edu.sa
Amal Mohamad A. AL.Mahjar
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aalmhjr@kku.edu.sa
Enas abdelsamie ahmed mohamed
Faculty Chemistry
Department Chemistry
Email eaahmed@kku.edu.sa
Shar Mohammed ALI Albrkat
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email salbrkat@kku.edu.sa
ADAM MOHAMMED ALI MOHAMMED
Faculty mathematics
Department mathematics
Email admohammed@kku.edu.sa
Fuziah Hassan Ahemd Aleyafe
Faculty Chemistry
Department Chemistry
Email faleyafe@kku.edu.sa