Amira Elsir Tayfour Ahmed
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email atyfoor@kku.edu.sa
Aisha M. S. Al shthan
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email ashathan@kku.edu.sa
Alshaafee Ahmad Ayed Areej
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email areej@kku.edu.sa
TALLAT NAZ MOMEEN KHAN
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email tnaz@kku.edu.sa
ِAishah - - Falqi
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email aabdoh@kku.edu.sa
AFSHAN KHANUM . Khanum
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email akanum@kku.edu.sa
SHAKIA BASHEER . Bsher
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email sbsher@kku.edu.sa
mashael mohammed m. asiri
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email Abusharara@kku.edu.sa
Maram Mohammad Hassan Alrajhi
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email malrajhi@kku.edu.sa
Reham Faya Muhideen Mukhalid
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email rfmohy@kku.edu.sa
THEJOVATHI LAKKMISETTY KULLAYAPPA Kogybia
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email tkogybia@kku.edu.sa
Nahed 0 Umar Naheed
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email naomar@kku.edu.sa
heba abdelgader mohammed abdallah
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email hebaa@kku.edu.sa
Azad Mohi-u- din Abeena
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email Amazad@kku.edu.sa
safa muhammad salih alkatheri
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email salkathiri@kku.edu.sa